WE COLLECT WITH CARE
PRODUCE WITH LOVE

ABOUT THE “Orhei-Vit”

JSC “Orhei-Vit” is a leader in the juice and baby food industry in Moldova. The company owns the most popular brands in its segments of the Moldovan market: Naturalis, Vita, Vita Premium, Gustos, Vita Baby etc.

JSC “Orhei-Vit” produces a wide range of finished products: juices, nectars, baby food, canned vegetables, jams and semi-finished products: juice concentrates, fruit and vegetable purees, pastes, natural aromas. The product range consists of more than 145 SKU. All products are produced exclusively from natural and approved raw materials.

The history of the Orhei-Vit company began in 1945 from the establishment of canned food factory in Orhei city. Nowadays JSC “Orhei-Vit” – consists of two modern factories in the Orhei and Causeni cities, but also owns an agricultural enterprise a products Distribution Company. The main office is located in Chisinau.

The annual production capacities allow to produce 75 million liters of juice, 4 million fruit jars and vegetable cans, 3 million jars of green peas, 5 million jars of baby food. The “Orhei-Vit” factories are equipped with modern and high-performance equipment, of well known of companies such as TETRA-PAK, Bucher, Unipectin, EBL, FBR-ELPO etc.

The geography of sales is large - more than 25 countries including Russia, Romania, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Germany, Austria, the USA, Israel, Iraq, Canada, Mongolia, Poland, Hungary, the Baltic States, Georgia, Sweden, Italy, etc.

There are approximately 500 employees working at the enterprise. The company's revenue in 2012 exceeded 265 million lei. Each year the company invests tens of millions of lei in the development of the production. This allows to increase both the volume of production and product range. The consumers of the European Union and the United States of America have appreciated the quality of the products worthily.

Participation in various prestigious food and beverages exhibitions, such as Alimentaria Barcelona, SIAL Paris, ANUGA Koln and PRODEXPO Moscow brought company high rewards. As a result of the international auditing the Orhei-Vit company has been certified in accordance with the international food safety management system standards ISO 22000.

Juridical Address: MD-2069, Chisinau, str. Mesager 16, the Republic of Moldova
Postal Address: MD-2023, Chisinau, str. Industrial 40, the Republic of Moldova
Tel: +(373 22) 83-54-54; Tel/Fax: + (373 22) 835-435, 835-404; e-mail: info@orhei-vit.com
Customer Care Service: Tel: 0 8000 77 00, e-mail: infoline@ov.md




© Orhei-Vit 1945-2017

ВСЕ САМОЕ ВКУСНОЕ
ИЗ ЛУЧШИХ ОВОЩЕЙ
И ФРУКТОВ

О КОМПАНИИ «ORHEI-VIT»

АО «Orhei-Vit» - лидер индустрии соков и детского питания в Молдове. Компания владеет самыми популярными в своих сегментах молдавского рынка брендами: Naturalis, Vita, Vita Premium, Gustos, Vita Baby и др.

АО «Orhei-Vit» выпускает широкий спектр готовой продукции: соки, нектары, детское питание, консервированные овощи, варенья, джемы; а также полуфабрикаты: концентрированные соки, фруктовые и овощные пасты и пюре, ароматы. Всего более 145 SKU. Вся продукция изготавливается исключительно из натурального и проверенного сырья.

История компании «Orhei-Vit» берет свое начало в 1945 году с открытия Оргеевского консервного завода. Сегодня АО «Orhei-Vit» - это 2 современных завода в городах Оргеев и Каушаны, а также собственное агропредприятие и компания по дистрибуции продукции. Головной офис предприятия находится в Кишиневе.

Производственные мощности позволяют ежегодно разливать 75 млн литров сока, 4 млн банок фруктовых и овощных консервов, 3 млн банок зеленого горошка, 5 млн баночек детского питания. Компания «Orhei-Vit» оснащена современным, высокопроизводительным оборудованием таких компаний TETRA-PAK, Bucher, Unipectin, EBL, FBR-ELPO и пр.

География продаж велика – более 25 стран мира: Россия, Румыния, Беларусь, Казахстан, Германия, Австрия, США, Израиль, Ирак, Канада, Монголия, Польша, Венгрия, страны Балтии, Грузия, Швеция, Италия и др.

Всего на предприятии работает более 500 сотрудников. Обороты компании в 2012 году превысили 265 млн леев. Каждый год компания инвестирует в развитие производства десятки млн леев. Это позволяет увеличить объемы производства и ассортимент. Качество продукции достойно оценили потребители из стран Евросоюза и США.

Участие в различных престижных выставках продуктов питания и напитков, таких как Alimentaria Barcelona, SIAL Paris, ANUGA Koln и PRODEXPO в Москве приносили компании высокие награды. В результате международного аудита компания «Orhei-Vit» сертифицирована в соответствии с мировым стандартом системы менеджмента в области безопасности пищевой продукции ISO 22000.

Юридический Адрес: MD-2069, г. Кишинёв, ул. Месаджер 16, Республика Молдова
Почтовый Адрес: MD-2023, г. Кишинёв, ул. Индустриальная 40, Республика Молдова
Teл: +(373 22) 83-54-54; Teл/Факс: +(373 22) 835-435, 835-404; e-mail: info@orhei-vit.com
Служба заботы о клиентах: Teл: 0 8 000 77 00, e-mail: infoline@ov.md




© Orhei-Vit 1945-2017